All Audio Video Applications Games Other
Details for this Torrent

Various Artists - Vocal Trance 2018 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Type: Audio > Other
Files: 25
Size: 196.04 MiB
Uploaded: 2018-07-19 15:07 GMT
Seeders: 0
Leechers: 1
Info Hash:

Release Name: Various Artists – Vocal Trance 2018 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Size: 196 MB
Genres: Trance, Music


1. The Promise
2. Rise
3. Golden Horizon (feat. Jess Morgan)
4. More Than a Photograph (F.G. Noise Remix)
5. Find the Sun (Solarstone Remix)
6. The Rest of Me (feat. Kim Casandra)
7. Safe in the Storm (Elypsis Remix)
8. My Innocence (Costa Remix)
9. Illuminate
10. Quiet of the Storm
11. Are You a Stranger
12. Everywhere With You
13. Nowhere Left to Hide
14. Still There’s You (A.R.D.I. Radio Edit)
15. Horizon
16. A Spring of Hope
17. I Pray
18. My Good Place
19. The Gift of Giving (feat. Jess Morgan)
20. Pull Through
21. Broken Child
22. Gone for Good
23. Mind of the Wonderful 2018 (Sunset Remix)
24. Call It What It Is
25. Feel You (Adam Ellis vs. Talla 2XLC vs. Crystal Blakk) [feat. Crystal Blakk]